About Us

Administrative Staff

Ray Frazier

Principal

rafrazier@k12.wv.us

Brianna Wimbish

Lead Teacher

bboone@k12.wv.us

Denise Chichester

Secretary

dchichester@k12.wv.us

Instructional Staff

Heather Bayne

hbayne@k12.wv.us

Kristin Cunningham

kcunningham@k12.wv.us

Harry Musgrove

hmusgrove@k12.wv.us

Donna Metz, HSE Coordinator

dmetz@k12.wv.us

Marion County Schools

HSE Coordinator and Examiner

WVDE HSE Peer Training

Whitney Slagle

wslagle@k12.wv.us

Emily Thompson

ethompson@k12.wv.us

Pre-K Staff

Veronica Frankhouser

vfrankhouser@k12.wv.us

Additional Staff

Brenda VanGilder

John "Tiger" Price

ESL

Eugenia Reesman

ereesman@k12.wv.us

Board Members

Thomas Dragich

Richard Pellegrin

Mary Jo Thomas

Donna Costello

Blair Montgomery

Directions

From I-79 South:

Take Downtown Fairmont Exit 136. Turn left onto Route 273/Gateway Connector. Follow through 2 roundabouts, at the second light, go straight across the Robert H. Mollohan/High Level Bridge. Continue straight through 2 stop lights at 3rd stop light turn left and get into the right lane. Continue straight through next light onto Locust Avenue/Rt. 19S. Go through one stop light and after that light, go one block and turn right onto Field Street. The Marion County Adult and Community Education Center is on the left. Parking is available in the school lot. 

From I-79 North:

Take Downtown Fairmont Exit 136. Turn left onto Route 273/Gateway Connector and follow through 2 roundabouts. At the second light, go straight across Robert H. Mollohan/High Level Bridge. Continue straight through 2 stop lights. At the 3rd stop light, turn left and get into the right lane. Continue straight through the next light onto Locust Avenue/Rt. 19S and go through one stop light. After that light, go one block and turn right onto Field Street. The Marion County Adult and Community Education Center is on the left. Parking is available in the school lot. 

Copyright 2006 Marion County Adult & Community Education Center

© 2016 by Ally Walker