top of page

About Us

Administrative Staff

Jay Michael


Denise Chichester

Secretary III/Accountant II

Instructional Staff

Kristin Cunningham

Brianna Wimbish

Harry Musgrove

Donna Metz, HSE Coordinator


WVDE HSE Peer Training

Emily Thompson

Mindy Brown

Test Examiner

Additional Staff

John "Tiger" Price

Board Members

James Saunders

Richard Pellegrin

Mary Jo Thomas

Donna Costello

George C. Boyles

bottom of page